top of page
Vintage Neon Sign

To Mr. No One

Updated: Mar 26, 2023

I want to fall in love

Deeply and hard

I want to be consumed by you

Completely devoured by you

I want to fall into your abyss

Deep into your eyes

Swimming in the comfort of your soul

Take me to the depths of the unknown

I want to be adored by you

Keep the touches sensual

Lust in your eyes, so sexual

My heart flutters when I think of the things you would do to me

I want to dive deep

I want to feel free to be with you

So comfortable and so secure

Just tell me you love me and I’m entirely yours


Recent Posts

See All

How Can I Know Pt. 1

I want to trust you and believe in you …but I don’t I want to receive you and be open with you …but I’m not I want you to be caring I want your adornment …but I can’t I want you to love me and really

bottom of page